Delete a Layer project
If you are the project creator, then you can delete a project.
Deleting a project cannot be undone. It permanently removes all project data, including entities, logged data, and runs.
- Log in to Layer web UI.
- In the Projects tab or Discover > Projects, open your project.
- Click the Settings gear.
- Select Delete project, then click Delete this project.